top of page

Chinese Public Holidays 2021

The General Office of the State Council has recently issued the Circular no. 27 (2020) about the arrangement of the Public Holidays in 2021 in the People’s Republic of China.

There are seven legal public holidays, according to the schedule, which are:

  • New Year